• July 16, 2019
Higurashi, When They Cry

Higurashi no Naku Koro ni takes place during June 1983, at a fictional rural village called Hinamizawa, which has a population of approximately 2000. The main character, Keiichi Maebara, moves…

Apathy - Midnight Collection ~Vol. 1~ MainArt
  • Avatar photo
  • December 21, 2016
Apathy – Midnight Collection Vol. 1

Apathy - Midnight Collection ~Vol. 1~ is comprised of three stories. Avoid the school's Murder Club, a Legendary Hound, and the Scratches on the Pillar in this collection.